About Us

Jamvana offers hassle-free music services that make it easy for you to sell music online with a wide variety of artist and label services. Jamvana’s services directly connect musicians to major music retailers and give up and coming artists and labels the chance to get their songs out to their fans quicker and easier. Jamvana also specializes in creation.

Follow Us


Claude VonStroke Compiles New Dirtybird BBQ Compilation

This Friday marks the start of Dirtybird’s BBQ tour, where the label is taking the concept of “meats n’ beats” nationwide in the latest leg of their 10-year anniversary celebration. Before the crew embarks on their trip, they’ve announced a new compilation to pair with the party.

The compilation, Grill$on’s Revenge, is named for the cook who mans the grill at all of Dirtybird’s BBQs. It contains 10 tracks pooled together by crew-leader Claude VonStroke from label mainstays Ardalan, Will Clarke and a slew of new faces such as Sage Armstrong, Cizak, DJ Glen, Rod Fussy, Ryan Wick and more in a final showing of “great tracks that range…from really funny to serious ass-shakers,” as Vonstroke put it in a press release.

The record is due out on July 24, but chances are fans will be hearing it before then, once Dirtybird roll into town. Over the next three months, they’ll hit cities such as Portland, Seattle, Chicago, Brooklyn and Denver, with another party currently TBA. As per usual, special guests are bound to drop in, and the latest to join the party are rappers Slick Rick and Too $hort.

“The…BBQs have become something I look forward to almost more than anything else we do at the label,” writes VonStroke. “The special daytime sets allow for more risk taking and more bass music to sneak into the house than usually gets played at night. I’m really looking forward to Grill$on cooking me a burger this summer and rocking out with the fans.”

View the album art and tracklist below.


1. Rod Fussy – Warm Up Voice ft. Snidevarious & Chris Ratliff
2. Will Clarke – 808 Frenzy
3. Leonardo Gonnelli & Agar – Give In
4. Ardalan – It Doesn’t Want
5. Sage Armstrong – What’s Yo Tempetcha?
6. DJ Glen – Get Dirty
7. Aaron Louis – The Last Waltz
8. Ryan Wick – Por La Noche
9. Lux Groove & Mark Starr – That’s What
10. Cizak – Hypnose

No Comments

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.